In Hearts Wake

In Hearts Wake - Kaliyuga CD

Item usually ships within 1-2 business days.


Release Date: 7th August 2020

Gatefold Softpack CD, includes 16 page booklet.

The CD packaging was manufactured using recycled materials and its carbon footprint offset upon completion.

PLEASE NOTE: the product has been intentionally left unsealed to further reduce the amount of plastic produced in the making of this record.

In line with their commitment to serve the environment, In Hearts Wake vow to plant one tree for every unit sold.

  1. Crisis
  2. Worldwide Suicide
  3. Hellbringer (Feat. Jamie Hails)
  4. Moving On
  5. Timebomb
  6. Son Of A Witch
  7. Crossroads (Feat. Georgia Flood)
  8. Husk 
  9. Nāgá 
  10. Force Of Life
  11. Iron Dice (Feat. Randy Reimann)
  12. Dystopia
  13. 2033

More from Black Friday 2023 50%