Teenage Joans

The Rot That Grows Inside My Chest 12” Vinyl (Cream w/ Green Splatter) LP

Item usually ships within 1-2 business days.

Release date: Oct 13, 2023

Variant: 1st Pressing, Limited To 500 

All vinyl includes 16-page full colour booklet printed on 140gsm art paper



  1. Hospital Bed
  2. Honey (And Other Sweet Things)
  3. Superglue
  4. Yoke
  5. Candy Apple
  6. You’re Not The President


  1. Sweet Things Rot
  2. Ruby Doomsday
  3. My Dentist Hates Me !!!
  4. moneymoneymoney
  5. Tennis Skirt
  6. 5 Things I Can Taste
  7. Kaleidoscopes

Official Teenage Joans Merch

Official Domestic La La release

Mockups are not actual representations of items - Actual items may vary.

More from Domestic La La