UNFD Store

Spawn (Again) LP (Snow White/Pink Cadillac Splatter)

Item usually ships within 1-2 business days.
To celebrate 20 years since the release of Silverchair's ARIA #1 seminal sophomore album Freakshow, UNFD will release Spawn (Again): A Tribute To Silverchair on November 17. Created with the blessing of Silverchair's team, Spawn (Again): A Tribute To Silverchair showcases some of Australia's best heavy bands covering some of the band's biggest hits from their stellar discography. Featuring covers from The Amity Affliction, Hands Like Houses, Tonight Alive, In Hearts Wake, Ocean Grove and more, Spawn (Again) will introduce the talent and legacy of Silverchair to a new generation of heavy music fans.
  1. Tomorrow - The Amity Affliction
  2. Israel's Son - Void Of Vision
  3. Freak - In Hearts Wake
  4. Cemetery - The Brave
  5. Anthem For The Year 2000 - Northlane
  6. Ana's Song (Open Fire) - Hands Like Houses
  7. Spawn (Again) - Ocean Grove
  8. Emotion Sickness - Storm The Sky
  9. Without You - Tonight Alive
  10. Straight Lines - Columbus

More from Music