Stray From The Path

Stray From The Path - Euthanasia (Translucent Light Blue With Scarlet Splatter) LP

Item usually ships within 1-2 business days.

Release Date: 9th September 2022

  1. Guillotine
  2. Needful Things
  3. May You Live Forever
  4. III
  5. Bread & Roses feat. Jesse Barnett
  6. The Salt in Your Spit
  7. Law Abiding Citizen
  8. Chest Candy
  9. Neighbourhood Watch
  10. Ladder Work

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend you place a separate order.

More from VINYL